Our Representative Sales Team


Southern California
Associated Technical Sales
13681 Newport Avenue Suite 8, #315
Tustin, CA 92780
Tel: (877) ATS-1REP - (877) 287-1737
Fax: (714) 242-9991
E-mail: sales@ats1rep.com
Web: www.ats1rep.com

Clark Hickerson
(Pasadena, Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Fernando Valley, Antelope Valley)
Cell: (805) 794-0215
E-mail: clark@ats1rep.com
Manny Olmedo
(Los Angeles, Orange County, San Gabriel Valley)
Cell: (714) 474-6514
E-mail: manny@ats1rep.com
Tom Ritacco
(San Diego County, Imperial County)
Cell: (858) 882-7405
E-mail: tom@ats1rep.com
 
Maryland, Virginia
and Washington DC:

Vincent Pirro
VPE Venture Sales
739 Weller Drive
Mount Airy, MD 21771
Tel: (410) 961-3663
Fax: (489) 489-9554
E-mail: mail@vpelectronics.com
Web: www.vpelectronics.com
Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Connecticut
Bill Brann
Paul Ierardi
Ramunas Kalvaitis
Matrix Sales, Inc.
P.O. Box 176 Chelmsford, MA 01824
Tel: (978) 459-4000
Fax: (978) 937-5882
E-mail: matrix@matrixsalesinc.com
Web: www.matrixsalesinc.com
 
New York, Northern New Jersey
Eugene Blum
E-Squared Marketing, Inc.
82 Twin Oaks Drive
Kings Park, NY 11754-1232
Tel and Fax: (631) 544-4788
E-Mail: esquaremkt@att.net
Texas (Dallas Fort Worth)
John Studebaker
Convergent Technical Sales, Inc.
P.O. Box 325
Colleyville, TX 76034
Tel: (817) 428-3224
Fax: (817) 886-2555
E-mail: john@convergentts.com
Web: www.convergentts.com
 
USA Distribution
RFMW

90 Great Oaks Blvd. Suite 107
San Jose, CA 95119
Tel: (408) 414-1444
Fax: (408) 414-1461
E-mail: info@rfmw.com
Web: www.rfmw.com
 
 
Israel
Shlomo Ovadia
LIYAM Electronics, Ltd.
6 Feinshtein St. P.O.B. 65163
Tel Aviv, 61653, Israel
Tel: 972-36313872
Fax: 972-577978542
E-mail: shlomo@liyamel.com
Web: www.liyamel.com